Panel logowania

Nie masz konta? Rejestracja  | Zapomnialeś hasła? Przypomnij

Pobierz publikację

Regionalni specjaliści ds. OZE

Województwo dolnośląskie

Jacek Sochański
Dolnośląski ODR we Wrocławiu
PZDR Wałbrzych
ul. Chrobrego 14
58-300 Wałbrzych
tel.: 74 842 62 72
jacek.sochanski@dodr.pl

Ryszard Targosz
Dolnośląski ODR we Wrocławiu
ul. Zwycięska 8
53-033 Wrocław
tel.: 71 339 80 21
ryszard.targosz@dodr.pl

Województwo kujawsko-pomorskie

Jan Jaroszewski
Kujawsko-Pomorski ODR
PZDR Włocławek
ul. Piwna 33
87-820 Kowal
tel.: 54 284 22 73
jan.jaroszewski@kpodr.pl

Adam Piszczek
Kujawsko-Pomorski ODR w Minikowie
89-122 Minikowo
tel.: 52 386 72 19
adam.piszczek@kpodr.pl

Maria Sikora
Kujawsko-Pomorski ODR w Minikowie
Przysiek
87-134 Zławieś Wielka
tel.: 56 611 09 00
maria.sikora@kpodr.pl

Województwo lubelskie

Bogusław Kiedrowski
Lubelski ODR Końskowola
ul. Pożowska 8
24-130 Końskowola
tel.: 81 889 06 00
bogdan.kiedrowski@op.pl

Marek Siuciak
Lubelski ODR
Zespół Doradztwa Rolniczego w Parczewie
ul. Lubartowska 4
21-200 Parczew
83 354 24 74
msiuciak@vp.pl

Województwo lubuskie


Jan Soloch
Lubuski ODR Lubniewice
ul. Osadników Wojskowych
25 69-210 Lubniewice
tel. : 95 755 76 14
j.soloch@lodr.pl

Kazimierz Zajda
Lubuski ODR
Kalsk 91
66-100 Sulechów
tel. : 68 385-20-91
k.zajda@lodr.pl

Województwo łódzkie

Andrzej Bartosik
Łódzki ODR w Bratoszewicach
Piotrków Trybunalski
ul. Kasztelańska 9
97-300 Piotrków Trybunalski
tel.: 44 646 10 48 wew. 83
a.bartosik@lodr-bratoszewice.pl

Mirosław Gruszczyński
Łódzki ODR w Bratoszewicach
Piotrków Trybunalski
ul. Kasztelańska 9
97-300 Piotrków Trybunalski
tel.: 44 646 10 48 wew. 83
mirekgr@onet.eu

Województwo małopolskie

Jan Knapik
Małopolski ODR w Karniowicach
Karniowice
os. XXXV lecia PRL 9
32-082 Bolechowice
tel. : 12 285-21-13
ekologia@modr.pl

Henryk Pałka
Małopolski ODR PZDR w Bochni
ul. Partyzantów 2
32-700 Bochnia
tel. :14 612 44 73
bochnia@modr.pl

Województwo wielkopolskie

Janusz Jurkiewicz
Wielkopolski ODR Poznań PZDR w Turku
ul. Nowa 22
62-700 Turek
tel.: 63 278 47 17
janusz.jurkiewicz@wodr.poznan.pl

Artur Tokarek
Wielkopolski ODR PZDR w Śremie
Urząd Gminy
63-112 Brodnica Śremska
tel.: 0 61 28 35 525
artur.tokarek@wodr.poznan.pl

Przemysław Lecyk
CDR Poznań
ul. Winogrady 63
61-659 Poznań
tel.: 61 823 20 81 wew. 124
p.lecyk@cdr.gov.pl

Ewa Kwapich
Wielkopolski ODR w Poznaniu
ul. Kolejowa 13
62-600 Koło
tel.: 63 261 68 14
ewa.kwapich@wodr.poznan.pl

Jan Pikulik
Wielkopolski ODR Poznań
ul. Bydgoska 29
89-300 Wyrzysk
jan.pikulik@wp.pl

 

Województwo zachodniopomorskie

Marian Marynowski
Zachodniopomorski ODR w Barzkowicach
Oddział w Koszalinie
ul. Przemysłowa 8
75-216 Koszalin
tel. (94) 341 87 30, fax. (94) 342 79 24
e-mail: zodr.koszalin@poczta.internetdsl.pl

Aleksander Denisowski
Zachodniopomorski ODR w Barzkowicach
Oddział w Koszalinie
ul. Przemysłowa 8
75-216 Koszalin
tel. (94) 341 87 30, fax. (94) 342 79 24
e-mail: zodr.koszalin@poczta.internetdsl.pl

Województwo mazowieckie


Zdzisław Ginalski
Centrum Doradztwa Rolniczego
ul. Chorzowska 16/18
06-600 Radom 48
365 69 37 48 365 69 37
z.ginalski@cdr.gov.pl

Jerzy Grabowski
Mazowiecki ODR Siedlce
ul. Kazimierzowska 21
08-110 Siedlce
tel. : 25 640 09 11
jerzy.grabowski@modr.mazowsze.pl

Krzysztof Lech
Mazowiecki ODR Poświętne
ul. Sienkiewicza 11
09-100 Płońsk
tel. : 23 663 07 00
krzysztoflech@modr.mazowsze.pl

Waldemar Witek
Mazowiecki ODR Radom
ul. Chorzowska 16/18
26-600 Radom
tel. : 48 365 69 52
waldemar.witek@modr.mazowsze.pl 

Województwo opolskie

Wojciech Dąbrowski
Opolski ODR Łosiów
ul. Główna 1
49-330 Łosiów
tel.: 77 412 53 27
wojtek@oodr.pl

Agnieszka Krawczyk
Opolski ODR Łosiów
ul. Główna 1
49-330 Łosiów
tel.: 77 412 53 27
agnieszka.krawczyk@oodr.pl

Stanisława Grabska-Mędrala
Opolski ODR Łosiów
ul. Główna 1
49-330 Łosiów
tel.: 77 412 53 27
stgm@oodr.pl

Marcin Wycisło
Opolski ODR Strzelce Opolskie
ul. Gogolińska 2a
47-100 Strzelce Opolskie
tel.: 77 461 89 18
marcin.wycislo@oodr.pl

Województwo podkarpackie


Zbigniew Jeż
Podkarpacki ODR Boguchwała
ul. Tkaczowa 146
36-040 Boguchwała
tel.: 17 870 15 67
zbigniew.jez@podrb.pl

Hubert Ćwik
Podkarpacki ODR Boguchwała
ul. Tkaczowa 146
36-040 Boguchwała
tel.: 17 870 15 67
hubert.cwik@podrb.pl

Województwo podlaskie


Eugeniusz Mystkowski
Podlaski ODR w Szepietowie
18-210 Szepietowo
tel.: 86 275 89 00
emystkowski.podr@odr.net.pl

Województwo pomorskie


Adam Kopeć
Pomorski ODR w Gdańsku
Stare Pole
82-220 Stare Pole
tel.: 55 270 11 26
a.kopec@podr.pl

Grzegorz Manowski
Pomorski ODR w Gdańsku
Lubań k/Kościerzyny
82-422 Nowy Barkoczyn
tel.: 58 688 20 11
g.manowski@podr.pl

Województwo śląskie


Stefan Krysiak
Śląski ODR w Częstochowie
ul. Wyszyńskiego 70/126
42-200 Częstochowa
tel.: 34 377 01 09
s.krysiak@odr.net.pl

Krystian Baron
Śląski ODR w Częstochowie
ul. Spiechowicza 24
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
te.: 33 814 45 41
k.baron@odr.net.pl

Jakub Cofała
Śląski ODR w Częstochowie
ul. Gliwicka 85
43-190 Mikołów
tel.: 32 325 01 40
j.cofala@odr.net.pl

Województwo świętokrzyskie


Marian Szałda
Świętokrzyski ODR Modliszewice
ul. Piotrowska 30
26-200 Końskie
tel.: 41 372 22 84
ekologia@sodr.pl

Małgorzata Kucharska
Świętokrzyski ODR Modliszewice
ul. Piotrowska 30
26-200 Końskie
tel.: 41 372 22 84
malgorzata.kucharska@sodr.pl

Województwo warmińsko-mazurskie

Justyna Całka-Orłowska
Warmińsko-Mazurski ODR w Olsztynie
ul. Jagiellońska 91
10-356 Olsztyn
tel.: 89 526 44 39 wew. 51
j.calka@w-modr.pl

Urszula Anculewicz
Warmińsko-Mazurski ODR w Olsztynie
ul. Jagiellońska 91
10-356 Olsztyn
tel.: 89 526 44 39, wew. 46
u.anculewicz@w-modr.pl

Józef Żyliński
Warmińsko-Mazurski ODR w Olsztynie
ul. Kolejowa 31
19-400 Olecko
tel.: 87 520 30 31
j.zylinski@w-modr.pl